Profesores

NombreOficinaExtensiónDirección de correo electrónico
Álvarez Ramos, Pedro (Catedrático)JBR-34088748pedro.alvarez1@upr.edu
Cruz Candelaria, Jaime E. (Catedrático Auxiliar)JBR-33088743jaime.cruz3@upr.edu
Dávila Santiago, Rubén (Catedrático)JBR-33888739ruben.davila1@upr.edu
de la Luz Rodríguez, Gabriel (Catedrático)JBR-35585062gabriel.delaluz1@upr.edu
de la Rosa Tirado, Orlando (Catedrático Auxiliar)DMN-34688763orlando.delarosa@upr.edu
Duprey Colón, Marlene (Catedrática Asociada)DMN-34088756marlene.duprey@upr.edu
Ferrao Delgado, Luis A. (Rector Interino) (Catedrático)JBR-32988742luis.ferrao@upr.edu
González Muñoz, Carmen L. (Catedrática)DMN-33688758carmen.gonzalez29@upr.edu
Medina Piña, Nilsa (Catedrática)JBR-33788740nilsa.medina@upr.edu
Meléndez Lugo, Héctor L. (Catedrático)JBR-33388750hector.melendez6@upr.edu
Morales González, José (Catedrático Asociado)DMN-34788764jose.morales23@upr.edu
Nazario Velasco, Rubén (Catedrático)JBR-36288752ruben.nazario@upr.edu
Pérez Herranz, Carmen A. (Coordinadora de Estudios Urbanos) (Catedrática)ERA-207, ERA-20688783carmen.perez13@upr.edu, estudios.urbanos@upr.edu
Pérez Martínez, Luis A. (Catedrático)JBR-23788735luis.perez52@upr.edu
Planell Larrinaga, Elsa (Catedrática Asociada)JBR-33988747elsa.planell@upr.edu
Quiñones Arocho, María I. (Catedrática)JBR-32888741maria.quinones6@upr.edu
Quiñones Hernández, Doris G. (Catedrática Auxiliar)ERA-212A88766doris.quinones@upr.edu
Ramos Baquero, Wanda E. (Catedrática)DMN-33788759wanda.ramos5@upr.edu
Rivera Saldaña, Maricarmen (Catedrática Auxiliar)JBR-34688735maricarmen.rivera3@upr.edu
Rodríguez Fraticelli, Carlos (Catedrático)JBR-33188751carlos.rodriguez80@upr.edu
Sánchez Olmeda, Marta , (Catedrática)JBR-33688746marta.sanchez1@upr.edu
Sánchez Zambrana, Carlos J. (Senador Académico) (Catedrático)DMN-33488756carlos.sanchez8@upr.edu
Santiago Buitrago, Zoraida (Catedrática)JBR-33288749zoraida.santiago1@upr.edu
Torres Rivera, Francisco (Director Interino del DCISO) (Catedrático)ERA-118, DMN-33388774 (ERA), 88755 (DMN)francisco.torres14@upr.edu
Vélez Cardona, Waldemiro (Catedrático)DMN-33588757waldemiro.velez2@upr.edu