Docentes Departamento de Ciencias Biologicas

NombreOficinaTeléfonoCorreo electrónico
Carmen Acevedo RíosDMN 442(787) 764-0000 x 88672carmen.acevedo6@upr.edu
Gerardo Arroyo CruzadoDMN 441(787) 764-0000 x 88671gerardo.arroyo1@upr.edu
Carlos J. Ayarza RealDMN 407 / 449(787) 764-0000 x 88679, 88689carlos.ayarza@upr.edu
Claribel Cabán SosaDMN 348(787) 764-0000 x 83051claribel.caban@upr.edu
Wilma V. Colón ParrillaDMN 433(787) 764-0000 x 88666wilma.colon@upr.edu
Marta E. Collazo SantosDMN 440(787) 764-0000 x 88670marta.collazo1@upr.edu
Norma E. Cruz CruzDMN 448(787) 764-0000 x 88678norma.cruz1@upr.edu
Ileana T. Galanes RiveraJBR 311(787) 764-0000 x 88658ileana.galanes1@upr.edu
Rossana P. Marcos TovarDMN 443(787) 764-0000 x 88673rossana.marcos1@upr.edu
Ángel Olivares ChicónJBR 334(787) 764-0000 x 88660angel.olivares1@upr.edu
Luis G. Quiñones La FuenteJBR 324(787) 764-0000 x 88662luisg.quinones@upr.edu
Luis W. Rivera VegaJBR 308(787) 764-0000 x 88665luisw.rivera@upr.edu
Evelyn Rodríguez PlazaDMN 444(787) 764-0000 x 88674evelyn.rodriguez@upr.edu
Karen Tossas RoblesDMN 434(787) 764-0000 x 88667karen.tossas@upr.edu
Roberto Trinidad PizarroDMN 446(787) 764-0000 x 88676roberto.trinidad1@upr.edu
Dr. José R. Vázquez VázquezJBR 326(787) 764-0000 x 88654jose.vazquez37@upr.edu